Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Board of Directors

Board Resources


Current Board Members 

 * Numbers in red to the right of the name of the Board Member indicates the year of expiration of the current term on the Board.

Board Chair - Ben Kopp '20

Signature Research, Inc

P.O. Box 6022

Douglasville, GA 30154


Board Vice Chair - Bahman Azarm '20

Outdoor Venture Group, LLC

 1700 Post Road, Suite C-16

Fairfield, Connecticut


Secretary - Scott Andrews '18

Northwest Teambuilding

7536 9th Ave NE

Seattle, WA 98115


Treasurer- Carson Rivers '20

Challenge Towers

162 Timber Lakes Dr.

Todd, North Carolina


Micah Henderson ‘18

Hubbard Merrell Engineering

3302 S. Litzler Dr.

Flagstaff, AZ 86005


Ryan Olson '19

ABEE, Inc. 

W5641 Olson Road

Holmen, WI 54636


Sara Bell '19

The Gorge, LLC

PO Box 792 

Saluda, NC 28773



Dylan Burt '19

Navitat Canopy Adventures

242 Poverty Branch Road

Barnardsville, NC 28709

Cell: 828-989-1070


Michelle Hepler ‘18

Iredell County Department of Parks, Recreation, and Facility Services 

P.O. Box 788 

Statesville, NC 28687

Office: 704-878-3107



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal