Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NOW!
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Improving Social Skills through Adventure : Training
7/20/2017 » 7/21/2017
Location: Pottersville, New Jersey   
 
Adventures in Low Elements
7/20/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Level 1 Certification Test
7/21/2017
Location: Golden, Colorado   
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Adventure Programming (training)
7/24/2017 » 7/27/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 
Portable Adventure
7/24/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Pottersville, New Jersey   
 
Adventure Facilitation: Training
7/24/2017 » 7/26/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Creating Healthy Habits
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Pottersville, New Jersey   
 
Debriefing Tools for PE
7/27/2017 » 7/28/2017
Location: Pottersville, New Jersey   
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Technical Skills Intensive
7/31/2017 » 8/2/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 
Adventure Curriculum for Physical Education
7/31/2017 » 8/1/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Achieving Fitness
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Advanced Skills and Standards
8/7/2017 » 8/10/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Improving Social Skills through Adventure
8/10/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Certification Level 1 Practitioner Exam : Level 1
8/11/2017
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal